She-Tai Industries Co.,Ltd ,was established in 1994 in Taiwan, which is a professional export agent based in Yiwu Futian market-one of the most famous market in china. In 1995, the company had set up branches in Yiwu. with the principle of integrity, trustiness, and long term cooperation, we provide you professional Yiwu export agent service such as product sourcing , purchasing assistant, airport pickup, hotel booking, market guiding, translation, commodity inspection, warehousing, china customs Declarations ,container loading, shipping(by sea, by air) ,prepare customs Clearance documents etc.

        The expressing shipping line, from Yiwu to Taiwan destination, just needs 3 days by ocean sailing, flight-intense, fast delivery. We supply the CIF service from Yiwu to all over the world, FOB (Shanghai, Ningbo); we can help to clear customs and make the customs declaration documents.

        We have professional staffs to arrange all the trade things, from samples arrangement, quotation, make an order, inspection ,accountant and cashier to make the payment, loading ,declaration and clearance, delivery , the coordinated-process service.

        She-tai has the cooperation with many large shipping companies, get many experience .We just arrange the payment after the goods in warehouse. We get the great honor and trust from our customers and partners for great integrity and professional service.
 

 

Integrity Professional
Founded in 1994 Sea-air experience and the entire cabinet cabinet clearance delivery hand to serve you.

All services contract
DOOR TO DOORAll services contract.

Express Shipping
Express Shipping Line(Yiwu - Taiwan occean sailing 3 days to the destination), Flight-intensive,fast delivery.

3 days to House
Taiwan's Air Express,3 days delivery to the house.
E-mail: shetai8888@gmail.com

旭泰國際貿易於1994年創立,1995年於中國浙江省義烏市設立總部,服務台灣與大陸雙向的代理採購、海運併櫃、出口報關、代理裝櫃、代理清關、空運快遞...等業務,秉持誠信可靠、專業負責、安全、迅速的原則服務大眾。累積10餘年之採購經驗,從尋價、打樣、下單、收貨、驗貨、代付款、製單、運輸、報關出口、清關,送貨到府....一條龍服務....

  專業義烏海運至台灣專線,海運船期每週2個航班,每星期都有數個貨櫃回台,義烏快遞至台灣專線,3天到貨,義烏CIF全世界港口,義烏FOB上海、寧波,代理報關出口、報單文件製作、台灣包清關、拆櫃、包派送,一條龍服務

  本公司人員均屬專業菁英,以負責誠信之態度,帶領國內外客戶至市場採購,細心為客戶製單、代付款、收貨、驗貨、裝櫃等等。秉持一貫專業操作流程,以迅速無誤方式,將貨品交至客戶手中,所有客戶資料及商品採購內容,均採取獨建立檔案方式,客戶採購之商業機密絕對保密,以保障客戶權益。

  旭泰國際貿易秉持永續經營的方式,與多家國內外大型海運船務公司及貨運公司建立良好的合作夥伴關係,注重各個操作環節,本公司一律採貨到付款方式,在市場上贏得良好之商譽,並獲得各大供貨廠商與客戶一致的肯定與支持。